Live Dates

David Gordon Live Dates

2024 DATES

 

Thursday 2 May, 7.30pm

Earthcycle - 'hybrid concert' (includes my violin concerto cycle)
Courtyard, Hereford

Monday 6 May, 4pm - sold out. Extra show at 6pm just scheduled!

Music by Byrd and Biber
With multi-instrumentalist Jennifer Bliss Bennett in this unique venue, built 1612
Oxhey Chapel, Watford WD19 7AX

Wednesday 8 May, 8pm

606 Club, Chelsea, London SW10 0QD

Sunday 19 May, 7pm

Partita with violinist Daniel Pioro
Behind the Mirror, Berkhamsted

Friday 24 May, 7.30pm

London Tango Quintet
Shropshire Music, Shrewsbury

Wednesday 29 May, 7.30pm

London Tango Quintet
Swaledale Festival, North Yorkshire

Sunday 2 June

Tim Whitehead Personal Standards Quartet
The Turk's Head, Twickenham

Thursday 6 June, 7.30pm

With saxophonist Kevin Flanagan
Hot Numbers, Cambridge

Thursday 13 June, 1pm

Friday 14 June, 10pm

Partita with violinist Daniel Pioro

Tuesday 18 June, 8pm

David Gordon Trio - 'In C'

Wednesday 19 June, 7pm

Orchestra of the Swan - Metamorphoses
Stratford Play House, Stratford-upon-Avon
includes J.S. Bach harpsichord concerto in D minor BWV 1052

Monday 24 June, 7.30pm

London Tango Quintet

Sunday 30 June

Orchestra of the Swan - Earthcycle
Turner Sims, Southampton

Thursday 11 July, 7.30pm

Friday 19 July, 9pm

With Daniel Swani and Jennifer Bliss Bennett

Sunday 28 July, 3pm

Flow My Tears - Elegies and Atonement
Daniel Pioro and friends